Happy Valentine’s Day :)

I wanted to take this opportunity to wish each and every one of you a very wonderful and Happy Valentine’s Day :)

I was super duper busy with work yesterday.  I had all intentions of putting up a post, but as you can see that did not happen.  So i will post yesterday’s plans for today. 

new camera 035 

Let me introduce you to my new(est)hair!  As I stated before I have plans to return to blonde, so the process begins :)

 new camera 025    new camera 031

new camera 030new camera 026

new camera 029

AND…..now that I have shown you guys some crazy, silly pictures – let me know what ya think!!

8 Comments

Filed under beauty, Uncategorized

8 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day :)

  1. Your hair looks amazing! Love your coloring, it looks great! I really need to get mine done. :) Happy Valentines Day!

  2. fairyhealthylife

    You are silly… and the hair looks super cute. I like the little bit of blonde streaks.

  3. Helen, you are too cute!!! I love the hair!

  4. I love this hair! seriously BIG FAN!!! the side swept bangs look hot! and I love the red and the highlights :)

Leave a Reply

