WIAW my super busy version

Hello lovlies, how is your hump day?  Mine is CA-RAZY busy!  Guess that is what I get for bragging about my good mood laid back day yesterday :0

Peas and Crayons

Which means that I haven’t really the time to give you a rundown of my fabulous busy day eats.  But no fear.  They are simply duplicates/leftovers from things I have eaten previously.  Which means that I have a fabulous collection of pictures to show you today :)

new camera 319072011 091

new camera 406new camera 164

new camera 403new camera 404

 new camera 301 

**migas <ever had these??  delish – recipe tomorrow>, coffee, un-pictured apple, lots o water, left over fish & veggies, yogurt (actually I had over night oats for my afternoon snack but used this yogurt), soy-plum chicken, nice salad…..unfortunately I am out of that lovely cake but thinking I may need to make more soon :0 **

So that is my run down of today’s eats!!  The lunch and dinner are basically leftovers from previous meals, which makes such a hectic day at work turn into a much easier evening.  A big shout out to Jenn for hosting our lovely party!

Happy Wednesday ya’ll!!  

10 Comments

Filed under Breakfast, DESSERT, DINNER, lunch, WIAW

10 responses to “WIAW my super busy version

  1. fairyhealthylife

    I think I need to bake that cake. Every time I see it, I want some! How was the yogurt with oats?

  2. Delicious eats! That cake does look divine!

  3. I hear ya, Helen! I feel like I’ve been running around like a mad woman!

  4. Oh I haven’t seen that Chobani Champions flavor! And I’ve heard of migas but never had them!

Leave a Reply

