Inspiration Needed!!

Here are some of my favorite blogs!  They offer honesty, humor, inspiration, and food……who doesn’t love to read about those things?

Clean Eating Chelsey

 Eat, Live, Run

Espresso and Cream

Fairy Healthy Life

I <3 Vegetables

Life As Lauren

Lawfully Wedded Wife

Oh She Glows

Peas and Crayons

Peas and Thank You

Simply Be Me

The Diva Dish

The Fitnessista

The Vegetable Life

Blueberry Smiles

Jessie Loves To Run

So where am I going with this?  Well, I have to be honest with you guys.  I have really let myself “go” this summer.  By go I mean slacked in all things; exercise, eating, healthy habits, and my spirituality. 

Of course it is very common to fall of the path you travel, the important thing is to get back on the path that keeps you happy so you can continue to thrive and grow in life.  Sadly I did this, and sometimes it takes a swift kick to get back going.  Like gaining 10 lbs, or having your baby ask to go back to church…….yeah sad I know :(

So I am asking you guys to share some of your favorite blogs to read to help get this girl going again!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Inspiration Needed!!

  1. Thanks for including me! Here are few of my favourites:
    Run to the Finish
    nHerShoes
    The Misadventures of a Darwinian Fail
    Truly Jess (daily vlogs on youtube)
    Back at Square Zero
    Fitness Cheerleader
    STUFT Mama
    And so many more! Including yours :)

Leave a Reply

