One Hot Mamacita!

What happens to you when you become a hot mamacita? 

I did a little research today to see what my future will hold.  Here we go:

  1. It is now going to be required that I hire a bodyguard.
  2. I will drive around on M-W-F in my black Escalade, T-Th in the black BMW, oh and the hot pink Mercedes will be for the weekends!
  3. My new line of perfumes will be coming out this summer, keep your eyes open for it.
  4. While I’m at it, I should probably just start my on clothing, shoe, and handbag line as well
  5. I will proudly carry around my black credit card and pay 700$ for underwear….Victoria’s who?
  6. I must have my own reality t.v. show where I will repeatedly embarrass myself, my family, and my kids will  change their las name so they aren’t associated with me.
  7. I will probably do a stint or two, or three, maybe even four in a secluded rehabilitation facility somewhere in the midwest.
  8. I will then start gaining weight, losing my hair, getting bad skin, and “retire” someplace where no one knows my name.
  9. I will eventually end up on “Where Are They Now”, with my kids still embarrassed to have me as a mom!

Yep, that is basically what happens to a hot mamacita.  I’m gonna need a lot of vino to prepare me for this.  Hey, I might as well get started on the addiction right?

Let’s talk breakfast!

blog photos 659

Oh no she didn’t!  Oh yes I did!!

blog photos 660

OIAJ – with a little treat mixed in.  I used the last peanut butter muffin and crumbled that baby up in my oats.  I put half of the muffin in the middle, the other half landed on top with some coconut 🙂

Okay enough about breakfast.  Let’s get back to me being a hot mamacita.  I mean it was only a matter of time right?  With all the clean eating and working out! 

blog photos 663

Buffalo Chicken Pasta

  • leftover buffalo chicken dip
  • whole wheat egg noodles
  • 1c frozen soy beans

Place all ingredients into an oven safe dish and bake at 350 until hot and bubbly!

Now I told you guys this dip was super hot the other day.  The buffalo chicken dip was the star of the super bowl snack table – because it was so hot!

Being a person that hates to throw food away, I decided that I must figure out a way to use this.  The reason the dip is so hot is due to the brand buffalo sauce that I had.  The brand I normally buy is no where near as hot as this.  Instead of using 1/4c like my normal recipe, I should have used like a tablespoon!

In goes pasta and veggies, a little more ranch, still a no go.  I couldn’t eat it!

Thank goodness I had a little of this….

blog photos 662

Citrus Kale Salad

  • 3 cups kale leaves, torn into bite size pieces
  • 2T olive oil
  • 1 clove garlic, minced
  • juice of 1/2 lemon
  • juice of 1/2 small orange
  • 1/4c raisins
  • 3T sunflower seeds

Toss all ingredients into a medium sized bowl and mix until well coated all over.

blog photos 661

Along with some steamed broccoli and venison green onion sausage 🙂

What?  Did you guys seriously think that I was being super conceited talking about how hot I was?  Nah, I’m talking about the heat going through me from eating that pasta.  Needless to say we had to dump it…I hate wasted food!

I will now be going to take a lovely bath, sip on some ice cold water, and pray we get a little snow!!

1 Comment

Filed under Breakfast, DINNER, Uncategorized

One response to “One Hot Mamacita!

  1. Let’s get snow!!!!! Cute post 🙂 and the OIAJ look amazing!

Leave a Reply

