Please….

Dear wonderful Helen, Naturally readers,

I  would like to start this note off by telling you how much I appreciate all of you.  I regretfully do not have a post for you tonight, but I am asking that you guys hang in there with me!  I received some difficult news today at work and just need some time to collect myself/thoughts.  I will be back tomorrow with a great post for you guys.  Please say a prayer for me tonight that God will lead me in the direction that is right for me.  I promise to give you some insight later.  Thanks for your understanding and support.

Helen

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Please….

  1. Hope everything is okay, Helen! 😦

  2. Hope all is well, I’ll say a prayer for you tonight!

  3. Sending you hugs and i hope all is well
    I appreciate you too!!!

  4. I hope everything turns out okay for you! I’m sending good thoughts your way!

  5. God will lead in the right direction! ❤ xoxo

  6. Thinking of you and sending prayers your way!

Leave a Reply

