It’s My Party….

and I will host a giveaway if I want to!

Yep, Helen, Naturally turns a year old today πŸ™‚

So to celebrate this wonderful occasion I will be hosting a giveaway.  A lovely little package that includes some of my favorite items!

1-bag of my absolute fall favorite – Cinnamon Roll Coffee (you will fall in love with this flavor)

1-tube of my absolute favorite lip balm – soft lips (I am totally addicted to lip balms)

1 – bottle of NuNaturals pure white stevia powder (a teensy tiny little goes a long long way)

1-pack of Louisiana brand gumbo mix (just so you can have a little taste of my home state)

1-small bottle of Bath & Body Works, Japanese Cherry Blossom shower gel

**all photos on today’s post were taken from the items web page or google images**

Just a few of my favorite items that I use a lot πŸ™‚

Oh you want to know how to enter the giveaway? 

1-2-or 3 is a mandatory entry – 4 & 5 are a bonus πŸ™‚

  1. Subscribe to my blog – leave a message telling me you did this
  2. Follow me on twitter – leave a message telling me you did this
  3. Like my facebook page – leave a message telling me you did this
  4. Leave me a comment telling me which product listed above you would love to try out πŸ™‚
  5. Tweet this giveaway on your twitter and leave me a comment informing me that you did πŸ™‚

Happy entering!!

30 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

30 responses to “It’s My Party….

  1. mistyfuji

    Hi! I subscribe to your blog. πŸ™‚

  2. mistyfuji

    I follow you on FB. πŸ™‚
    Lisa

  3. mistyfuji

    I would love to try the NuNaturals pure white stevia powder because I’ve never used it before. Thanks for hosting & congrats on your blog’s 1 year birthday!
    Lisa

  4. Missy

    Ooohh! I subscribed to your blog!

  5. Missy

    I follow you on Twitter already πŸ™‚

    (I dont have FB)

  6. Missy

    I’d like to try the coffee the best, I think!

  7. Sabrina

    We can only pick one we want to try?!? I NEED them ALL!! :))

  8. Sabrina

    …and I’ve followed you for almost 25 years lol

  9. fairyhealthylife

    I follow you on twitter Mrs. Helen!

  10. fairyhealthylife

    I really want to try that coffee also! Sounds yummy!

    • fairyhealthylife

      I really want to try that coffee also! Sounds yummy! Congratulations on one year blogging!! Your blog is so great!

  11. Happy blogaversary! And I’m already a subscriber πŸ™‚

  12. And if course I follow you on twitter!

  13. Happy Bloggy Birthday! Here’s to many more to come!

    I follow your tweets!

  14. I also get an email every time you post something new πŸ™‚

  15. Now I feel like I’m stalking you because I just liked you on Facebook…
    πŸ™‚

  16. Coffee and cinnamon rolls combined into one? Yes please!
    I love softlips too, and Bath & Body works (one can never have too much handsoap I always say).

  17. I’m subscribed to your blog!

  18. I follow you on Twitter!

  19. You know I’m all about that gumbo mix πŸ™‚

  20. Pingback: Celebrate in style | Helen, Naturally!

  21. Missy

    I tweeted about it! πŸ™‚

  22. Ohhhh a giveaway! Okay if i can enter (cause im a canada girl here goes
    I already subscribe πŸ™‚

  23. I already follow you on FB πŸ™‚

  24. I know follow you on twitter, didn’t even know you were on there!

  25. I so want that gumbo mix, i’ve never tried it before, can you believe it? πŸ™‚

  26. Congrats on the blogiversary! So exciting! I subscribe to your blog! πŸ™‚

  27. Sam

    great giveaway!!! happy birthday to the bloggy πŸ™‚

    i follow on google reader.

  28. I have done the top four. I will tweet this, however, I don’t have any followers yet.. lol

    Oh and I would be interested in all of the products but especially the coffee!
    Have a great day!

  29. Pingback: Happenings of 2011 | Helen, Naturally!

Leave a Reply

