Crazy day….

Peas and Crayons

My days are usually busy at work, but even more so this week because it is before a holiday break.  Not to mention I had to deal with a sick baby Monday.  Now I have to deal with that same baby having behavior issues in class this week.  Nothing major but frustrating.  So today’s WIAW post will be short and sweet. 

No words today.  All I have for you today are pics, no humor I am saving that for you guys later in the week ;)!!

072011 021 072011 022 072011 023 072011 024 072011 025 072011 026

 

Now head on over to Jenn’s lovely blog and show her some appreciation for hosting this fabulous party every week 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Breakfast, DINNER, lunch, WIAW

2 responses to “Crazy day….

  1. I remember those days well. In November, I’m finding myself kind of grateful that I’m not working in a school. This is the first year in nearly 10 that I haven’t been writing report cards in Nov. I feel like happy dancing!

    Hope your little guy settles down! It’s hard to be in school when you know that the holidays are right around the corner…

Leave a Reply

