stuffed

I am, not the chicken.  Or the turkey.  Or what ever kind of meat that you stuff and eat.  I am stuffed.  To the ….I was about to say gills but I have none of those.  I am stuffed beyond my limit!

We had our Christmas faculty lunch today.  It was full of food items.  An assortment of many things ranging from dips/finger foods to the ultimate in desserts.  I ate a little of lots.  I can’t say everything, but  I tried. 

I am still eating on candied pecans.  They are the bombdigity.  So you see my brain is not functioning.  Not. At. All.  I was going to give you guys a catchy little post today. 

My bad!  I didn’t pre-write any notes for it.  I am afraid that the brain is not allowing me to be “catchy” at the moment.  I can’t think of anything catchy to say. 

Well except for – red solo cup, I fill you up, let’s have a party, let’s have a party! 

We had red solo cups at our party.  I couldn’t help but break out into song.  It is a catchy little tune, and since I am trying to be catchy today…well…imagine me in my red shirt singing red solo cup to you.

Haven’t hear that one yet?  Just go to you tube and search red solo cup.  Then listen to it.  Probably the dumbest song I have heard lately, but it is a catchy little tune.

Listen to me – being catchy 🙂

Catch you later!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “stuffed

  1. Nooooooooooo! I JUST got that song out of my head! 🙂 Darn, now I’m going to have to listen to it again…

  2. They did that one on Glee last week and Joey was so excited he downloaded it right away. And now that he’s listened to it once, he’s kicking himself for downloading it, ha ha 😛 It’s hard to be catchy on a Monday.

  3. Hahhaha how have I not heard this song?!

    My weekend involved a dixie cup, because the party I was at was out of big cups. No worries, I sipped my jagermeister out of the dixie cup like a champ 😉

  4. Sam

    just heard that song recently on the radio. my first thought was, this is so dumb!! but then i didn’t change the station…and by the end of it i was totally singing along. silly little song 🙂

Leave a Reply

