30 day challenge part 1

pardon me while I take the time today to tuck my tail and hide 😦

For those of you that watched the national bowl game last night, you know what happened.  For those of you that did not watch the game, we lost.  That is all I am going to say about the embarrassment I feel game.

Instead let me discuss my new challenge.  Yep a 30 day challenge.  Any one feel like joining me on this challenge????

Oh yeah, you probably want to know what the challenge is right?  Okay here goes!

Day 1 – your current relationship, if single discuss how single life is

WT……..????  Really.  You need me to discuss my relationship with you.  I think not!  Oh and most people have been single at some point during their adult life.  I shouldn’t have to discuss how that is.

Day 2 – where you’d like to be in 10 years

um I do not even know where I would like to be in say…..a couple of months!!  I feel that this changes to often to discuss in the long term.  Life happens, views change.

Day 3 – your views on drugs and alcohol

I love drugs and alcohol!  They are the best!  Come on what do you expect people to say here…..(insert sarcasm)

Day 4 – your views on religion

I am Baptist.  I go to church.  I do not care what religion anyone is.  I only care that you believe in God.

Day 5 – A time you thought about ending your own life

OMG – seriously!  Someone actually put this on the list??  FYI – if you truly ever thought of ending your own life, you wouldn’t write about it on a blog….or at least I hope not.  Some things should stay private!

Day 6 – Write 30 interesting things about yourself

Sorry – I am really not that interesting.  I maybe could come up with five.  Maybe.  I do not think anyone is that interesting.  If you are please email me.  I would love to know!!

Day 7 – Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality

Scorpio & abs0-freakin-lutely!!

Day 8 – A moment you felt the most satisfied in your life

Let me tell you one thing – you labor for 22 hours, push for 3.5 hours, be ripped (so sorry for this) apart from the inside out because your doctor has to literally go into your body with his hands to pull a baby out and then we will talk about satisfaction.  Nothing is more satisfying than hearing it’s over, you did it!!  Well actually the doctor did but any way………

Day 9 – How you hope your future will be like

yes read it again….how you hope????? um shouldn’t it say what you hope?  Just sayin…….I hope my future is full of love, peace, and as long as the government stays out of it possibly retirement one day.

Day 10 – Discuss your first love and your first kiss

bahahahahaha………I can’t even remember my first kiss.  As for my first love…..yeah um not a good subject, we try to forget about that portion of my life, lol!!

**************************

Aaahhh, I wish I had time on my hands to sit around and come up with lists.  I can promise you I wouldn’t ask about your views on drugs, alcohol, religion, etc.  Oh no not me!  So I will make my own list.  Of just three questions.  Because I am condensing this 30 day challenge, and I do not have time to come up with 30 questions.

What are your views on………………………., nah just kidding 🙂

So as you can see this is a 30 day post challenge I came across on the net.  I printed it out just because I find it freakin redunkulous (no I can’t spell made up words).  I can’t even imagine writing a post on some of the challenges. 

Now if you will excuse me I would like to go sulk some more.  Oh and take care of this hangover.  No not that kind of hangover.  Although after that game it was very tempting to just drink my night away.  I am talking about a sleep deprivation hangover.  My body is not happy with a mere five and a half hours of sleep 😦

Back tomorrow hopefully well rested and with a slammin WIAW!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “30 day challenge part 1

  1. Have a cat nap, you will feel TONS better!
    As for the game, i have no clue what game you are talking about so no need to be embarrassed around me, i should be embarrassed because other then Blue Jays Baseball i follow NO sports at all 😛
    Love the challenge (well what part of it showed up) your answers are funny until the labour part, then i just questionned wanting children, lol- kidding 🙂

  2. Pingback: what I ate the day after….. | Helen, Naturally!

Leave a Reply

