:( = sick

I have been super sick since this past Sunday afternoon.  I suddenly developed a headache and fever.  Which then lead to developing a horrible non-productive cough.  I made it to a doctor yesterday and all test came out ok.  Not sure exactly what is wrong, but she administered a steroid shot and antibiotics just to be safe.

Today is my first day back at work for the week so I am super super swamped.  I have decided to not post for the remainder of the week since I need lots o time to catch up on work!

Just wanted you guys to know that I haven’t fallen off of the face of the earth, lol!  There is a reason for my absence.  I miss you all dearly and will return next week 🙂

Thanks,

Helen, Naturally!!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “:( = sick

  1. Missy

    Aww so sorry you’ve felt so bad. Definitely take blog time off to recover and catch up on your life stuff. We will still be here when you get back!

  2. Aw Helen, I’m sorry you’re not feeling well!!! Take all the time you need to recover!

  3. fairyhealthylife

    oh no! I hope you feel better soon and are able to catch up on everything in no time!

  4. Awww, hope you feel better soon!!!! Take care of YOU!

  5. Feel better for Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

