On The Mend

I know I left you guys hanging last week with my lovely “I’m sick” announcement, I am sorry.  Some of you follow my personal facebook and are aware of how sick I have been.  For those of you that do not – I have pneumonia!!  I had to go back to the doctor Saturday morning from a fitful night of coughing. 

As I have already said…..the person who coined the term “walking pneumonia” has obviously never had pneumonia.  You do not walk with that stuff!!  So I have been super sick 😦

I am still sick and now returning to work for this week (fingers crossed).  Again I am foregoing the posts due to massive amounts of things to do before the end of the school year.  I know I am kind of boring at the moment!  I hope to be back in the swing of things next week. 

For all of the wonderful moms out there, happy belated Mother’s day!  AND…….

new camera 108

My baby did graduate from Kindergarten yesterday so it hasn’t all been bad 🙂  Have a great week, I hope to chat with you guys soon 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “On The Mend

  1. Missy

    Happy belated Mothers Day to you as well! Hate you had pneumonia – you definitely did not have walking pneumonia (a totally different bug that causes it) – you had the big guns 😦
    But its good you got to go to Graduation!
    Stay on the mend!

Leave a Reply

