When it rains…

I am so sorry to leave you guys hanging from last week.  I was getting  back on track with posting, and I was super excited about it.  I even threw an impromptu giveaway in the mix.  Only to never let you guys know anything else about it!

The truth is that we had some devestating news.  My father-n-law took a turn for the worse last Thursday, and unfortunately on Friday may we received the phone call that he had passed away.  Which means that everything else was immediately thrown on the back burner, as it should have been.

So I am here today to say that since I only had two people comment originally last week on the post, both will get a jar of Biscoff spread.  So Farrah from Fairy Healthy Life and Liz from I ❤ Vegetables congrats!  Let me know if you would like smooth or crunchy spread and send me your addresses 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “When it rains…

  1. Missy

    i am so sorry for y’alls loss – I know it’s tough even when you know that person is very sick. Hope the days ahead aren’t too tough. Neat on the giveaway – I didnt enter because I have 3 jars 🙂 But congrats to both winners.
    Hang in there!

  2. Aw Helen, I’m so sorry 😦 If life is crazy over there, don’t worry about the Biscoff jars! I’m praying for your family!

Leave a Reply

