On a Break!

Yep I realize that I should have posted this several, several days ago.  I am a little behind here, please forgive me??

I have been working at my second PRN job a lot lately, and I have been busy with family being the holidays.  This has left me with little time to sit behind a computer.  While I haven’t been posting on my blog, I have been keeping up with all of my wonderful blog friends via iPad RSS so I haven’t completely been out of the loop, lol!

I have decided to forgo posting until the new year!  So have a wonderful holiday, and there will be some exciting things coming up in 2013 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “On a Break!

  1. Happy New Year Helen! Take your time, I’ve been a little behind too.

Leave a Reply

