Haul: Workout clothing & Menu

So sorry this post is so late, but we did return back to work today with a very long meeting.  That and I am helping my girlfriend with her health and fitness plan, yay!!

So here is a quick video I recorded yesterday followed by this weeks food plan 🙂

p.s. please keep in mind that this was filmed yesterday.  so when I say today I really mean yesterday, lol!

Menu for this week:

  • Monday – spaghetti per my babies request & salad
  • Tuesday – shrimp creole
  • Wednesday – Hamburgers
  • Thursday – leftovers
  • Friday – girl’s night!!  Makeup/makeover party at the house 🙂
4 Comments

Filed under FASHION, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Haul: Workout clothing & Menu

  1. I love everything you got especially the shoes and the pants! Very cute! Happy running. 🙂

  2. Super cute pants! Love the zipper detail. I’m a sucker for workout clothes. If you want to splurge on something I recommend the Lululemon Run Switly long sleeve, it’s my favourite! Old Navy has good deals too sometimes.

    What saucony’s did you buy?

Leave a Reply

