Spring Break Fruit Salad

Good morning my friends! I hope your week is going well for you. We are in full lazy mode over here, even with workouts. I know, I know it's bad to slack!

The main problem is I am trying to shove so much into my week that I am not making time to workout :(.

But I am making time to eat!!

Yummy fruit salad with ginger lime dressing

  • Strawberries
  • Apples
  • Bananas
  • Oranges
  • Grapes
  • 1/3 cup lime juice
  • 2 tbs honey
  • 1/4 tsp ginger

Mix all ingredients in a bowl. Allow to sit in fridge for at least an hour so flavors develop.

It is delish with yogurt and granola!!

And. Lots of salads, pastas, veggies, etc. I do not have a ton of pics to show you since we have mainly been out and about, but trust me I am eating!

So go ahead make yourself a wonderful fruit salad today and thank me later!

Now I am off to get in a run before my girls shopping trip 🙂

 

2 Comments

Filed under Breakfast, DESSERT, favorites, Fruit, lunch, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Spring Break Fruit Salad

  1. I love fruit salad and it always seem so Spring-y to me!

Leave a Reply

