Welcome to the fam

Wow it doesn't seem like it has been a week since posting. I have been so super busy this week that time has slipped by. I am in full wedding mode preparing for my friends wedding tomorrow night!!

But I do have something special to share with you guys. If you follow me on Instagram then you know my lovely announcement. If you do not, well you should!

We have a new baby girl in the house! She is such a super spoiled sweet baby 🙂

Introducing our little Zoey!

 

Now the boys have been begging for a puppy for a while now. I was very skeptical to get one since we have a working household……meaning no one is a stay at home person. Dogs require attention!

Then I was thinking about all of the families that I know with animals that work. The animals are still well cared for. They are happy. They are just as spoiled.

 

AND well……it is really hard to say no to grandma when she wants to get her grandson what he asks for as far as birthday gifts go! Yep, that's right! He looked at grandma with those big blues of his and said “I want a puppy just like yours”.

So welcome to the family baby girl, we are delighted to have you!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under family, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

