I’ve stayed away too long….

*bonus points for anyone who can name the song that lyric is from!

Well hello my friends!  How are all of you today?  I guess I should ask how all of you have been for the past month or so…..

Yep, my last post on here was July 9th!  I decided to take a break from the blog to spend the remaining time of our summer break with my kiddos, and spent that time focusing on my family, house projects, vacations, etc.  If you guys follow me on Instagram then you should know what I have been up to.

My intentions were to come back around the first of August, but let’s be honest, I knew that wouldn’t happen with the start of school!  I am back now, refreshed (not really school/work is exhausting), excited, and 10lbs heavier from all our summer fun, lol 🙂

Now is the time to get things back in focus.  Work, routines, diet, exercise, and of course my spiritual health all need my return to reality at this moment.  So here is to the return of the crazy adventures of my life…………I’m excited to be back!!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’ve stayed away too long….

  1. Yay!! Missed you, I’m so glad you had a great summer.

Leave a Reply

